College Leadership

faculty photo

David W. Hahn

Craig M. Berge Dean

dwhahn@arizona.edu
520.621.6595
Civil Engineering 100

Biography CV

Dean James Baygents

Jim Baygents

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

baygents@arizona.edu
520.621.6032
Engineering 200

Wendy Turner

Kathie Melde

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Inclusion

melde@arizona.edu
520.626.2538
Civil Engineering 100

Wendy Turner

Mark Van Dyke

Associate Dean, Research

mvandyke@arizona.edu
520.621.4737
Civil Engineering 303A

Dean James Field

Jim Field

Assistant Dean, Graduate Education

jimfield@arizona.edu
520.621.0704
Engineering 208

Wendy Turner

Kriss Pope

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration

kpope@arizona.edu
520.621.6345
Civil Engineering 100

faculty photo

Margie Puerta Edson

Assistant Dean, Development and Corporate Relations

puertaedson@arizona.edu
520.626.0572
Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering N511

faculty photo

Peiwen "Perry" Li

Department Head of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering

 

peiwen@arizona.edu
520.626.7789
Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering N705

faculty photo

Arthur Gmitro

Department Head of Biomedical Engineering

gmitro@arizona.edu
520.621.6766
Engineering 102

faculty photo

Kimberly Ogden

Department Chair of Chemical and Environmental Engineering

ogden@arizona.edu
520.621.9484
John W. Harshbarger Building 108C

faculty photo

Dominic Boccelli

Department Head of Civil and Architectural Engineering and Mechanics

dboccelli@arizona.edu
520.621.6564
Civil Engineering 206

faculty photo

Tamal Bose

Department Head of Electrical and Computer Engineering

tbose@arizona.edu
520.621.6193
Electrical and Computer Engineering 256

faculty photo

Moe Momayez

Interim Department Head and David and Edith Lowell Chair in the Department of Mining and Geological Engineering

moe.momayez@arizona.edu
520.621.6580
Mines and Metallurgy 241C

faculty photo

Sammy Tin

Patrick R. Taylor Endowed Department Leadership Chair in Materials Science and Engineering

tin@arizona.edu
520.621.6070
Mines and Metallurgy 141

faculty photo

Young-Jun Son

Department Head of Systems and Industrial Engineering

son@sie.arizona.edu
520.626.9530
Engineering 111

College of Engineering Organization Chart

 

College Organization Chart